LYC Annual Meeting Oct 14

6 Oct

The October Annual Membership meeting is Tuesday October 14 at 7:30 p.m.  Election of 2015 Flag Officers is one of the agenda items.  The nominating committee is presenting the following members for consideration for election to office:

Commodore – Gail Kretchman
Vice Commodore – Mike Robinson
Rear Commodore – Tim Tibbits
Treasurer – Steve Miller
Secretary – Denny Lavis

Additional nominations will also be accepted from the floor and if there are more than one candidate for an office, a ballot vote will occur.

Following the annual meeting will be a Stockholder meeting to elect 3 Board members to a 3 year term.  And, following that, there will be a Board of Directors meeting.

A potluck dinner will precede the annual meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: